clothes store     
Sites A Sites B Sites C
Sites D Sites E Sites F
web development
what is web hosting
email web hosting
web ftp hosting
web hosting domains
windows web server
medium hair
web hosting servers
iis web server
hair tips
web proxy server
web server software
website hosting
hair straightening
african american hair
asp net web hosting
web hosting providers
web hosting forum
microsoft web hosting
one web hosting

Who want's to help ..

I received this by my yahoo ..

I have recieved this message..

Please Tell Me is this true ..

An anime show like tenchi mu..

Website Help - my first webs..

Anyone wants to partner with..

AOL Postmaster is rejecting ..

Not able to send email from ..

What program can I use to mo..

Will Gore's Show Be..

Where can I list a uniqe web..

Yahoo end of the year?

Is there any Environmental G..

I need questions and answers..

Japanese business delegation..

How can we stop this Yahoo L..

I receive this email ?? what..

Who LOOKS most like an empre..

Is this french?

Is this for real?

Premier league fans?

Can anyone recommend where i..

How is this vilolation? and ..

Help me solve this problem?

I want to get out of it .. b..

Should I sign up to heart In..

Free upload php shell ?

Anyone else getting this?

Is this for real or a scam? ..

Domain Names?

Is it true or a fraud?

"YAHOO PROMOTIONS "..

Ive been hacked! what legal ..

I need help?

Yahoo lottery?is it true or ..

Where could I find a "c..

I want to run a online forum..

Is there a way to recover a ..
 
How can I proove the vericity of the "automatedclearingagents.com..    [Imwebhost]

Hello there, see I am mexican and I receive a mail with this host which supposed to be linked to thr Barclays Bank Plc in London UK. You kow I'm kind of suspictious about it because I suppose to receive a money from an heritage I have in my favor? Thank you for your replys, rdesantillanan@yahoo.com.mx

How can I proove the vericity of the "automatedclearingagents.com" is a real host webw?

It sounds like a scam to me. (They certainly arent a part of the Barclays Bank Group PLC.)

Check out this thread

http://thescambaiter.com/forum/showthrea...

It confirms they are scammers.


Web server not loading the index.HTML file automatically?
Woolf disregard again ok?
Website creation?
Freedom of speech on the Internet?
Madeleine website - 100 million hits - can this be accurate?
Can you recommend a trustworthy web host provider?
How do I transfer ownership of a domain name? I've ..
Why has yahoo done this?
NFL Teams in Toronto, London, and Mexico???..?
Why has yahoo done this to the ednas?

Google


Comment
Name: Name:  Password:   Register?
Comment:
Face